Thursday, March 10, 2011

Free & Easy $20 Gift Card from Target

Plum District has a great deal right now and an easy way to earn a $20 Target Gift Card.  Here's how:
  1. If you are not signed up for Plum District (it's a FREE deal sight like Groupon) Click HERE and create an account for yourself. THEN OPEN THE EMAIL FROM PLUM DISTRICT AND CLICK ON THE LINK
  2. Then let your friends know about Plum District and that they can sign up using your unique referral number.
  3. Once you have 4 friends sign up and confirm their email address, you earn a $20 gift card to Target.  They don't have to purchase a thing!
I'm sharing this deal because it only takes 4 people to sign up.  Your spouse can have a separate account, and you might have a few family members that would be willing to sign up and get you a FREE $20 Target Gift Card. :)
After you have created your account, it will tell you how many referrals you need until you reach 4.

This deal ends today at midnight PST (1:00 am MST, 3:00 EST).  

It might run out faster then that though, so get going and share your link ASAP!
Pin It!


  1. Yay! Thanks! Just sent out my msgs. and I've already got one friend signed up! What a great deal!

  2. Great! All they have to do is sign up and then open the email from Plum District. SO EASY!


I love comments! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment, I read every single one.