Tuesday, November 29, 2011

FREE "How Not to Blow the Holiday Budget" Part 2 webinar Thursday

Zions Bank is offering ANOTHER FREE 45 minutes webinar about Holiday Spending.

When: December 1st
Time: 12:00 noon MST (2:00pm Eastern, 11:00am Pacific)
Where: Online, click HERE to register
• Without a budget, it is too easy to overspend during the holidays.
• Most households do not have effective budgeting skills.
• Budgeting is a behavior issue, not a knowledge issue.
• A zero based budget can help a household have an exact cash flow plan for each month.
• How couples can work together on a budget
• How singles can stay on a budget
• Present a line by line example of a household preparing a budget for November 2011

*If you can't make it to the live seminar, if you are signed up you will be emailed the course after it is completed.
Pin It!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment, I read every single one.