Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Phil Collins.....Hits Album for only $0.99!

Amazon has Phil Collins...Hits Album for .99

Songs include:
                                     1.  Another Day In Paradise

  2. True Colors

  3. Easy Lover

  4. You Can't Hurry Love

  5. Two Hearts

  6. I Wish It Would Rain Down

  7. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)

  8. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven

  9. Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights) (Live)

10. Both Sides Of The Story

11. One More Night

12. Sussudio

13. Dance Into The Light

14. A Groovy Kind Of Love

15. In The Air Tonight

16. Take Me Home
Pin It!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment, I read every single one.